Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerel Wright

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerel Wright

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dee Dee Coggin

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Regina for taking your time for all the information you gave me to get my water pipe fixed."

Stacykins79 “Stacykins79”

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerel’s office has made the entire process as painless as possible"

Anthony Huy Nguyen

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Wright’s and his team have the best customer service ! Friendly and really helpful."

Shelby Mckey

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very knowledgeable and very supportive of all of my questions very nice person."

Jacob Long

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service never any problems"

Julie Gordon

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the quote. Comparative prices and great customer service"

Jessica Justus

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was amazing! Such a big help! Thank you!"

Linzy Collins

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people to work with! Very kind and all around the best!"

Cheyenne Mckey

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Highly recommend!!!"

VICTORIA BLACK

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Samantha and had a great experience. She took care of my family with our homeowners and renter policies."

Jamie Denise

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is such an amazing insurance company. I highly recommend—you get what you pay for when it comes to insurance, and no one can beat State Farm. Five stars hands down."

Evan Perriman

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business and wonderful employees Trusted service"

Ciera Williams

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office strives to go above and beyond for its customers. They stay busy and work hard."

Tabitha Barker

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people are fantastic! Always so helpful! 10/10 would reccomend!"

Jennifer Collins

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! Samantha is one of the nicest people I have met. Going above and beyond to always help her customers!"

Mark Caldwell

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Jerel for 36 years since I had my first street motorcycle at 14 a CB125. This is a wonderful branch of State Farm to take care of your family."

Kathy Mirrione

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I genuinely appreciate what this particular agent does for me. He and his team are always available and take care of anything I need anytime I call! Thank you Jerel and all of your team, especially Linely!"

David Baker

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Samantha the last couple of days and I could not have found anyone better to work with. She went well above and beyond to work through a difficult project for me. She is a great asset to State Farm and the agency"

Kyle

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had great service with Jerel Wright State Farm. The office team is very helpful and treat our family like their family. Thank You"

Vicki Perez

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the friendly staff and they are always helpful with any questions I have. I highly recommend them."

Kendra newman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was Amazing very professional got everything done and timely manner it was very informative thank you Samantha"

Erin Leeper

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerel Wright's office has the best customer service! They are very helpful and attentive and always go out of their way to help. Highly recommend."

DeChannel Singleton

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and always willing to make sure the customer is happy ! Regina has the best team and has been making sure I get the best insurance rates for over 20 years !!"

Kevin Wiltz

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerel and his team go above and beyond. They provide excellent customer service."

Nick Branscum

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this company and these people since December 2019. And all my life I have yet to develop a relationship with a company like I have with Jerel and his staff. They have sent birthday cards every year for me and my wife. When our daughter was born they sent her a onsie and birthday card, but when our son was born in the fall of 21, Jerel Wright and his company were more than a company to me. They had found out the exact nature of sons birth and how a month after that, mentally I was still damaged from witnessing everything and literally we’re offering to bring us food, pray for us, get us anything and bring it to the hospital And I thank God for Linley. She is a true angel and I also am grateful for Jerel weight as I know he had an out stretched hand to me to help in Any way he could. But Linley sat on the phone with me and just talked to me, prayed for me, constantly was asking what she could do to help, and as all of our financial strains turned into overwhelming and crippling financial burdens, Linley and Jerel were making arrangements for me to where I wasn’t bankrupt and still has insurance. I mean they really went out of their way. And I am grateful for this company and those people. I can say that they protect more than just your vehicle. And you won’t find anyone better than this agency here."